Southern Zone

Southern Zone


Sth Zone


Welcome to the Southern Zone

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

President: Geoff White 

Secretary: Darryl Stewart 0430 763 891

Treasurer: Chris Houghton

Committee: Debbie Lockwood, Terry Collins, Jody Davies, Trent Asmus & Phil Taylor 

Postal Address: C/o Sleeman Sports Complex - BMX South Qld, Cnr Old Cleveland & Tilley Rd, Chandler Qld 4155