Online Event Calendar (Flyers and Information)
Flat View
See by year
Monthly View
See by month
Search
Search

Yearly View

2018
January 2018
Saturday 06 January 2018 - Sunday 07 January 2018 08:00am
Nerang (T)  ::  South QLD
Saturday 13 January 2018 08:00am
SZ Shootout Series Rnd 1 -Redlands (T)  ::  South QLD
Saturday 20 January 2018 - Sunday 21 January 2018 08:00am
BMX Queensland Coaching Conference  ::  Other QLD Events
Saturday 27 January 2018 08:00am
SZ Shootout Series Rnd 2 -Hinterland (T)  ::  South QLD
February 2018
Saturday 03 February 2018 - Sunday 04 February 2018 08:00am
BMX Queensland Technical Conference  ::  Other QLD Events
Saturday 10 February 2018 08:00am
SZ Shootout Series Rnd 3 -Nerang (T)  ::  South QLD
Saturday 17 February 2018 - Sunday 18 February 2018 08:00am
BMXA National Series Rnd 1 -Penrith, NSW (T) (UCI C1)  ::  Other Events
March 2018
Saturday 03 March 2018 08:00am
Pine Rivers ID (T)  ::  South QLD
Saturday 10 March 2018 08:00am
SZ Shootout Series Rnd 4 -Cooloola (T)  ::  South QLD
Saturday 10 March 2018 08:00am
Atherton ID (T)  ::  Far North QLD
Saturday 10 March 2018 - Sunday 11 March 2018 08:00am
Callide Valley ID (T)  ::  Central QLD
Monday 19 March 2018 - Sunday 25 March 2018 08:00am
BMXA National Championships -Bunbury, WA (T)  ::  Other Events
April 2018
Saturday 07 April 2018 08:00am
SZ Shootout Series Rnd 5 -Ipswich (T)  ::  South QLD
Saturday 07 April 2018 08:00am
Proserpine (T)  ::  North QLD
Saturday 14 April 2018 08:00am
Mackay (T)  ::  North QLD
Sunday 15 April 2018 08:00am
SZ Shootout Series Rnd 6 -Beenleigh (T)  ::  South QLD
Saturday 21 April 2018 - Sunday 22 April 2018 08:00am
BMXA National Series Rnd 2 -Frankston, VIC (T) (UCI C1)  ::  Other Events
Saturday 21 April 2018 - Sunday 22 April 2018 08:00am
Rockhampton ID (T)  ::  Central QLD
Saturday 28 April 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
2018 BMX Queensland Inc. AGM  ::  Default
Saturday 28 April 2018 08:00am
Burdekin ID (T)  ::  Far North QLD
Sunday 29 April 2018 08:00am
Sunshine Coast (T)  ::  South QLD
May 2018
Saturday 05 May 2018 - Sunday 06 May 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
2018 NQ Games Sarina (T)  ::  North QLD
Saturday 12 May 2018 08:00am
Sarina ID (T)  ::  North QLD
Saturday 12 May 2018 - Sunday 13 May 2018 08:00am
Atherton (T)  ::  Far North QLD
Saturday 19 May 2018 - Sunday 20 May 2018 08:00am
Central Zone Championships ID -Maryborough (T)  ::  Central QLD
Saturday 19 May 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
2018 Cairns May Beginner Coaching Course  ::  Other QLD Events
Saturday 26 May 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
Walkerston ID (T)  ::  North QLD
Saturday 26 May 2018 08:00am
Caboolture ID (T)  ::  South QLD
Saturday 26 May 2018 08:00am
Mt Isa/Island ID (T)  ::  North QLD
June 2018
Saturday 02 June 2018 - Sunday 03 June 2018 08:00am
Townsville ID (T)  ::  Far North QLD
Saturday 02 June 2018 08:00am
Toowoomba ID (T)  ::  South QLD
Tuesday 05 June 2018 - Saturday 09 June 2018 08:00am
UCI BMX World Championships Baku, Azerbaijan  ::  Default
Saturday 09 June 2018 - Sunday 10 June 2018 08:00am
Maryborough (T)  ::  Central QLD
Saturday 16 June 2018 - Sunday 17 June 2018 08:00am
Moranbah ID (T)  ::  North QLD
Saturday 16 June 2018 - Sunday 17 June 2018 08:00am
Harbour City ID (T)  ::  Central QLD
Saturday 23 June 2018 - Sunday 24 June 2018 08:00am
BMXA National Series Rnd 3 -Satellite City, NT (T)  ::  Default
Saturday 30 June 2018 - Sunday 01 July 2018 08:00am
Queensland Country Challenge -Cairns (T)  ::  Other Events
Saturday 30 June 2018 - Sunday 01 July 2018 08:00am
Southern Zone Championships ID -Beenleigh (T)  ::  South QLD
July 2018
Saturday 07 July 2018 08:00am
North Zone Championships ID -Mackay (T)  ::  North QLD
Saturday 14 July 2018 08:00am
Proserpine (T)  ::  North QLD
Saturday 14 July 2018 - Sunday 15 July 2018 08:00am
Bundaberg ID (T)  ::  Central QLD
Saturday 21 July 2018 - Sunday 22 July 2018 08:00am
BMXA National Series Rnd 4 -Nerang, QLD (T) (UCI HC)  ::  Other Events
Saturday 28 July 2018 08:00am
Mackay (T)  ::  North QLD
Saturday 28 July 2018 08:00am
Queensland City Challenge -Ipswich (T)  ::  Other QLD Events
August 2018
Saturday 04 August 2018 08:00am
Beenleigh (T)  ::  South QLD
Saturday 04 August 2018 08:00am
Walkerston (T)  ::  North QLD
Saturday 04 August 2018 - Sunday 05 August 2018 08:00am
Far North Zone ID Squad Camp  ::  Far North QLD
Saturday 11 August 2018 08:00am
Bayside (T)  ::  South QLD
Saturday 11 August 2018 - Sunday 12 August 2018 08:00am
Rockhampton (T)  ::  Central QLD
Saturday 11 August 2018 - Sunday 12 August 2018 08:00am
Townsville (T)  ::  Far North QLD
Saturday 18 August 2018 - Sunday 19 August 2018 08:00am
Central Zone ID Squad Camp  ::  Central QLD
Saturday 18 August 2018 - Sunday 19 August 2018 08:00am
BMXA National Series Rnd 5 -Cross Keys, SA (T)  ::  Other Events
Saturday 18 August 2018 08:00am
Sarina (T)  ::  North QLD
Saturday 25 August 2018 08:00am
Caboolture (T)  ::  South QLD
Saturday 25 August 2018 - Sunday 26 August 2018 08:00am
North Zone ID Squad Camp  ::  North QLD
Saturday 25 August 2018 - Sunday 26 August 2018 08:00am
Atherton (T)  ::  Far North QLD
Sunday 26 August 2018 08:00am
Southern Zone ID Squad Camp  ::  South QLD
September 2018
Saturday 01 September 2018 - Sunday 02 September 2018 08:00am
Redlands Max Haley Memorial (T)  ::  South QLD
Saturday 08 September 2018 08:00am
Centenary Plains Dave Halson Memorial (T)  ::  South QLD
Saturday 08 September 2018 08:00am
Cairns (T)  ::  Far North QLD
Saturday 15 September 2018 - Sunday 16 September 2018 08:00am
BMXA National Series Rnd 6 -Tuggeranong, ACT (T)  ::  Other Events
Sunday 23 September 2018 08:00am
BMX Queensland's Sleeman Super Sunday  ::  Other QLD Events
Monday 24 September 2018 - Wednesday 26 September 2018 08:00am
2018 BMXQ Level 1 Coaching Course- Sleeman Sports Complex  ::  Other QLD Events
Monday 24 September 2018 - Sunday 30 September 2018 08:00am
BMX Queensland State Championships -Sleeman SX, Brisbane  ::  Other QLD Events
Wednesday 26 September 2018 - Friday 28 September 2018 08:00am
2018 BMXQ Level 1 Coaching Course- Sleeman Sports Complex  ::  Other QLD Events
October 2018
Friday 12 October 2018 - Sunday 14 October 2018 08:00am
3 Track Attack -Walkerston, Mackay & Sarina (T)  ::  North QLD
Saturday 20 October 2018 - Sunday 21 October 2018 08:00am
BMXA National Series Rnd 7 -Launceston, TAS (T)  ::  Other Events
Saturday 27 October 2018 08:00am
Ipswich West Moreton (T)  ::  South QLD
November 2018
Saturday 03 November 2018 08:00am
Maryborough (T)  ::  Central QLD
Saturday 10 November 2018 08:00am
Pine Rivers (T)  ::  South QLD
Saturday 17 November 2018 08:00am
Hinterland (T)  ::  South QLD
Saturday 17 November 2018 - Sunday 18 November 2018 08:00am
Burdekin (T)  ::  Far North QLD
Saturday 24 November 2018 08:00am
Ashmore (T)  ::  South QLD
Sunday 25 November 2018 09:30am - 02:00pm
2018 BMX Queensland Women In Sport Southern Camp  ::  Other QLD Events
December 2018
Saturday 01 December 2018 09:30am - 02:00pm
2018 BMX Queensland Women In Sports Northern Camp  ::  Other QLD Events

JEvents v2.2.8   Copyright © 2006-2012