BMX QLD Inc. would like to recognise it’s life members and thank them for all their input into our sport of BMX Racing in QLD. The following table lists the individual life members and the year that they were inducted.

Butch Broomfield              1998

Carmel Muggeridge          1998

Joe Gaviglio                      1998

Anne Codega                    2005

Kayelene Domin               2009

Barry Ransom                  2011

Cheryl Vince                     2011 (deceased)

Julie Dries                        2016