Welcome to BMX South Queensland



Chris Houghton, 0412 663 676


President: Geoff White, geoff.white@bmxsouthqld.org

Secretary: Jody Davis, secretary@bmxsouthqld.org

Treasurer: Chris Houghton, treasurer@bmxsouthqld.org

Assistance Secretary & Board Member: Debbie Lockwood

Board Member: Gavin Williamson

Zone Registrar: Chris Houghton, events@bmxsouthqld.org

Operational Sub-committee: Trent Asmus, Phil Taylor, Craig Rankin and Julia Botfield.



Postal Address: C/o Sleeman Sports Complex – BMX South Qld, Cnr Old Cleveland & Tilley Rd, Chandler Qld 4155




Southern Clubs